Email: iibm@iibm.ac.in / iibm.ghy@gmail.com icon
Thought of The Day
"A smile can make short work of any difficulty."
"A centre of Excellence in the Service of Banks, FIs and their Customers"  

ADMINISTRATION

The Administrative Staff of the Institute provide support service for the smooth conduct of the Training Programmes, as well as for the Research and Consultancy activities of IIBM. The Administrative services of the Institute include General Administration, Accounts, Programme Office, Library, Estate Services, and Medical Services.

The various departments and key contact personnel are as follows:

Administrative Services
Mr Prabason Chakravarty
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
cao@iibm.ac.in
Tel: 0361- 2363157 | Mob: 9085008806

General Administration
Shri N K Deka
Sr. Administrative Officer (SAO)
sao@iibm.ac.in
Tel: 0361- 2363157 | Mob: 9435302056



Shri Basudeb Das
Asst. Administrative Officer (AAO)
aao@iibm.ac.in
Mob: 8638880473



Mrs. Manmi Das
Executive Assistant
administration@iibm.ac.in
Mob: 8638708617

PS To Director
Mrs. Mamani Choudhury
psdirector@iibm.ac.in
Tel: 0361- 2363105 | Mob: 7002176795

Accounts
Shri Kaushik Borthakur
Executive Asst. Finance & Accounts
accounts@iibm.ac.in
Mob: 7002601337

Academic Wing
Ms. Monisha Thapa (OA)
academic@iibm.ac.in
Tel: 0361- 2363178
Mob: 8876875747

Programme Office
Mrs. Sikha Borthakur Ganguly(OA)
Mrs. Aradhana Deka (OA)

programme@iibm.ac.in
Mob: 9435703926
Mob: 7002127628

Library
Dr. Rupali Sarma
Library Incharge
library@iibm.ac.in
Mob: 8638177462

Medical Officers
Dr. A K Baruah
Mob: 08812989385